Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2013 | 12:30 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 19, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place April 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Cards Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Chess Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fish Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Spiral Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Sun Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cactus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Gears Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Ladybird Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Plane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Snake Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

All fans of puzzles definitely will appreciate this game. Unlike common puzzle, elements form moving, but not static images. Not only patience, but also moving objects tracking skill required. Connect all pieces together, moving them with the mouse.

Reviews


vampchick22vampchick22

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2013

I liked this puzzle game a lot. I personally thought the hardest one was the ladybug picture. Would love to see more.



kekcsikekcsi

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2013

Well the idea is not really original but I have not seen moving puzzles with family friendly graphics. :D

Also, the fact that the figures are unnaturally animated (e.g. fishes turn around in one frame) adds an unfair extra hardness to the puzzle.

But yeah, all in all, it was fun to experience how hard it was to keep track of sliced fish swimming.



mcnibs96mcnibs96

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

fun game kept me interested. But you could have more options like paused, slow, fast.
Paused=no achievments
slow=no achievment
fast=yes achievments



acekash357acekash357

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

Nice twist on the jigsaw. The third dimension doesn't have to be depth. It can be time. Surprisingly challenging until you begin to see the pattern. Clean, simple animation. Well done


People find this review helpful!

gadogrygadogry

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 9, 2013

-- Nice concept. I was surprised to find that merely introducing animations into the puzzles pretty much completely changed my strategy on solving the puzzles.
-- I enjoyed the music. It's kind of cheeky. You almost feel like it's mocking you when you're struggling.
-- The chess one only had 9 pieces but I found it to be the hardest.
-- Lack of an endgame screen/ultimate challenge was kind of unsatisfying.
-- Actually, how much more work would it be if you allow user to upload a gif and you use the engine to turn that into a live puzzle? If it's not THAT much work, I think it'd be a worthwhile feature, as that would totally increase the replayability of this game... which is currently close to zero.

Overall, fun little game.


People find this review helpful!