Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2013 | 12:30 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 19, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place April 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Cards Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Chess Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fish Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Spiral Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Sun Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cactus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Gears Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Ladybird Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Plane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Snake Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

All fans of puzzles definitely will appreciate this game. Unlike common puzzle, elements form moving, but not static images. Not only patience, but also moving objects tracking skill required. Connect all pieces together, moving them with the mouse.

Reviews


cyberleoncyberleon

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

Original concept, even if Banjo Kazooie did it better ;)
however, fast - moving images ruin the fun. for me I actually gave up at level 2 without giving it a chance, because the chess figurines were moving way to fast in my opinion. Just a bit faster and it would just be a "plopp-there-plopp-gone" without any real movement. The fishes were fast enough.



DemitriosDemitrios

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2013

What an interesting concept. Very fun and playful. Good work.



AprimeAprime

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2013

Feels like I was in Harry Potter using a "normal" jigsaw puzzle.
43:28 first go.. meh.. that will do



killingspeerxkillingspeerx

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2013

man this is really great, i like puzzle games but this one had a new thing which made it more challenging, though i had hard time with few but it was fun. and thanks for the medal :D


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2013

I have to give you credit for having a challenging game. Then again, that's also why the game was so frustrating. I thought I had everything done, but it doesn't all work. I know I have a combo for the big purple fish but nothing else. It just doesn't come off as very rewarding. The part with the bubbles only got worse.

Don't be fooled by how simplistic this game may look. It's way more complicated than that. I appreciate how there was work put into it. There must have because it's so hard. I'm not really a fan of puzzle games.