Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2013 | 7:27 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 18, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place April 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Animation short created as a birthday present...

JeNBOT's emotion core is malfunctioning and she is chock full of pixelated geek love. She enjoys computer games, gluttonous food, cartoons and 8-bit music. When JeNBOT's love takes over she becomes highly protective of her chosen subject, approach with caution.

Inspired by Valve's award winning computer game, Portal, this musical short is performed with alternative lyrics based on Jonathan Coulton's song 'Still Alive'.

Reviews


theskullkortheskullkor

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2013

AWESOME!!! I WILL LOVE IT FOREVER!!!



DirtyChurchDirtyChurch

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2013

As a Man, a MANLY MAN! its sad how many times I've watched this.. to mother loving happy to stay away from



MaxedMusicArtsMaxedMusicArts

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2013

awesome job on recreating the glados voice and the music. DId you somehow take the voice out of the original or make it all from scratch ?



gamerhavengamerhaven

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

My god...... This is sooooooo epic! I love it! never thought of this, keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

3D1T43D1T4

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

Max stars video is great the idea is cool the muzik it self is good and it's super cute. Actually i won't to downoald it :)