Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2013 | 4:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 17, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Best viewed in Pop up mode, keeps the video quality and original dimensions.

EDIT: Thanks for the daily and the front page everyone. Dont know when the next episode will be out as I'm still writing it and playing catch up on some other projects. Will keep you all updated

Duration:4:17

Originally this was for Valentines day...but real life has been kicking my ass around for the past few months in one way or another and...well its done now. Had this idea since 2008, finally putting it out now.

This is a very experimental project of mine, its not something I normally do as the slice of "life" concept you see here is not something I ever planned to really do, it just sort of happened.

The stiffness in the character animation, especially on Dea is intentional. Sorry if you think this is below my usual quality, as I said before, this is experimental and new for me.

Hope you all enjoy what I have.

Reviews


DemcalorDemcalor

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2013

is it wrong to wish that i was in the place of that guy?i mean,it would be great in real life,even with all creepy things


People find this review helpful!

MaxikotMaxikot

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2013

Cute and thoughtful. Best thing I've seen in months, if not years.



RickCianciRickCianci

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2013

This is very funny!! Great Job!! Didn't know what to expect and ended up loving it!
The humor was right on, perfectly timed and original. Im not a fan of anime but I would watch more of your work. Thanks for the laughs!!


People find this review helpful!
johnathan-wrathborne responds:

Episode 1 is also up. Episode 2 wont be up until Valentines day 2014


GrinningDogGrinningDog

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2013

I am not into anime, but this is pretty cool.



IcirianIcirian

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2013

LOL! Amazing!