Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2013 | 4:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 17, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Best viewed in Pop up mode, keeps the video quality and original dimensions.

EDIT: Thanks for the daily and the front page everyone. Dont know when the next episode will be out as I'm still writing it and playing catch up on some other projects. Will keep you all updated

Duration:4:17

Originally this was for Valentines day...but real life has been kicking my ass around for the past few months in one way or another and...well its done now. Had this idea since 2008, finally putting it out now.

This is a very experimental project of mine, its not something I normally do as the slice of "life" concept you see here is not something I ever planned to really do, it just sort of happened.

The stiffness in the character animation, especially on Dea is intentional. Sorry if you think this is below my usual quality, as I said before, this is experimental and new for me.

Hope you all enjoy what I have.

Reviews


antichlorobenzeantichlorobenze

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2014

Want more...more now.



FluffychickensFluffychickens

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2014

Nothing quite like the tortured screams of 108 billion dead souls to remind someone that death is real
I wish i could see her sometime and not have to pay the price for it.


People find this review helpful!

outerfleshouterflesh

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2014

This animation was freakin cool



P5YCH3D3L1CSamuraiP5YCH3D3L1CSamurai

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2014

Haha! Nice animation!



bomberjonesbomberjones

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2014

So how do I know your death woooosh......... That explains ALOT lol