Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2013 | 4:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 17, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Best viewed in Pop up mode, keeps the video quality and original dimensions.

EDIT: Thanks for the daily and the front page everyone. Dont know when the next episode will be out as I'm still writing it and playing catch up on some other projects. Will keep you all updated

Duration:4:17

Originally this was for Valentines day...but real life has been kicking my ass around for the past few months in one way or another and...well its done now. Had this idea since 2008, finally putting it out now.

This is a very experimental project of mine, its not something I normally do as the slice of "life" concept you see here is not something I ever planned to really do, it just sort of happened.

The stiffness in the character animation, especially on Dea is intentional. Sorry if you think this is below my usual quality, as I said before, this is experimental and new for me.

Hope you all enjoy what I have.

Reviews


WashaviWashavi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2013

<3 <3 <3 <3



xanthkingxanthking

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2013

SWEET MOTHER OF GOD!!! YOU ARE BRILLIANT!!! MORE MORE MORE!!!! Seriously it made me smile, cringe in the middle, and felt like crying...



bugmen123bugmen123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2013

awesome!!!!!!!!!!!! and funny


People find this review helpful!

BM016BM016

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2013

i gotta agree with ShadowGamer101 this needs a sequel its just that good nice job


People find this review helpful!

WildikdogWildikdog

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2013

Wrathborne is, and will always be the shit.