Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2013 | 4:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 17, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Best viewed in Pop up mode, keeps the video quality and original dimensions.

EDIT: Thanks for the daily and the front page everyone. Dont know when the next episode will be out as I'm still writing it and playing catch up on some other projects. Will keep you all updated

Duration:4:17

Originally this was for Valentines day...but real life has been kicking my ass around for the past few months in one way or another and...well its done now. Had this idea since 2008, finally putting it out now.

This is a very experimental project of mine, its not something I normally do as the slice of "life" concept you see here is not something I ever planned to really do, it just sort of happened.

The stiffness in the character animation, especially on Dea is intentional. Sorry if you think this is below my usual quality, as I said before, this is experimental and new for me.

Hope you all enjoy what I have.

Reviews


GalliumGallium

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2013

For some reason, this clicked. Not all of it, but most of it; the parts that did felt great. A lot more of a western style to things of course, but the plot itself is interesting. Would very much like to see a continuation.


People find this review helpful!

juggernaut109juggernaut109

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2013

awesome you should make more of these make it a series i dont know why you thuoght it would be below your usual quality this is grade a storyline good work once again



alemioalemio

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2013

love it



AwesomusMaximusAwesomusMaximus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2013

Wow, I haven't seen a video on Newgrounds that made me jump in a good way in years. This is fantastic and you have got to make more episodes.



castl3rionn3castl3rionn3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2013

that's anime stuff in the fullest flash toon yet!