Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2013 | 4:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 17, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Best viewed in Pop up mode, keeps the video quality and original dimensions.

EDIT: Thanks for the daily and the front page everyone. Dont know when the next episode will be out as I'm still writing it and playing catch up on some other projects. Will keep you all updated

Duration:4:17

Originally this was for Valentines day...but real life has been kicking my ass around for the past few months in one way or another and...well its done now. Had this idea since 2008, finally putting it out now.

This is a very experimental project of mine, its not something I normally do as the slice of "life" concept you see here is not something I ever planned to really do, it just sort of happened.

The stiffness in the character animation, especially on Dea is intentional. Sorry if you think this is below my usual quality, as I said before, this is experimental and new for me.

Hope you all enjoy what I have.

Reviews


AlphaZuluAlphaZulu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2014

Can we please get a screenplay to see this with live actors. Let's get the ghost chick from the Grudge to play Dea... Friggin AWESOME! & kinda creepy to... Friggin AWESOME!



datcrazyblackboydatcrazyblackboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2014

wow nice, nice plot to it:) romantic drama :) and a hint of scariness.



skydosemincraftskydosemincraft

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2014

so AWESOME AND GOOD ANIMATION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



AdoShyvaGytAdoShyvaGyt

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2014

how do I know you are death? *Creepy soul things fly by* ... nevermind

SO CUTE, loved it


People find this review helpful!

t-lout-lou

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 10, 2014

Very nice. Really like your character designs and voice work. Animation is really nice and smooth.