Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2013 | 4:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 17, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Best viewed in Pop up mode, keeps the video quality and original dimensions.

EDIT: Thanks for the daily and the front page everyone. Dont know when the next episode will be out as I'm still writing it and playing catch up on some other projects. Will keep you all updated

Duration:4:17

Originally this was for Valentines day...but real life has been kicking my ass around for the past few months in one way or another and...well its done now. Had this idea since 2008, finally putting it out now.

This is a very experimental project of mine, its not something I normally do as the slice of "life" concept you see here is not something I ever planned to really do, it just sort of happened.

The stiffness in the character animation, especially on Dea is intentional. Sorry if you think this is below my usual quality, as I said before, this is experimental and new for me.

Hope you all enjoy what I have.

Reviews


Joue7Joue7

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2014

Absolutely beautiful in everyway. The story, the concept, the voices, the intro, EVERYTHING about this was amazing. I love the character designs for both of them and I can't WAIT to see more from you. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

Kingclay196Kingclay196

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2014

one word MOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORE



RoseredpinballRoseredpinball

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2014

Woaaah, awesome animation and voice acting! Pls do more! Ypou should make ur own anime someday maybe :D



thegreatMSGthegreatMSG

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2014

will there be a sequel ?

PS.. No worries you can see her because your dad is actually a captain class...well never mind.. lol



MuffinCannibalMuffinCannibal

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2014

Oooh god sooo tean made