Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2013 | 4:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 17, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Best viewed in Pop up mode, keeps the video quality and original dimensions.

EDIT: Thanks for the daily and the front page everyone. Dont know when the next episode will be out as I'm still writing it and playing catch up on some other projects. Will keep you all updated

Duration:4:17

Originally this was for Valentines day...but real life has been kicking my ass around for the past few months in one way or another and...well its done now. Had this idea since 2008, finally putting it out now.

This is a very experimental project of mine, its not something I normally do as the slice of "life" concept you see here is not something I ever planned to really do, it just sort of happened.

The stiffness in the character animation, especially on Dea is intentional. Sorry if you think this is below my usual quality, as I said before, this is experimental and new for me.

Hope you all enjoy what I have.

Reviews


SpecoprotiveSpecoprotive

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

I liked it exept the voice acting was a little off.



EarthEntertainmentSTEarthEntertainmentST

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

Very Nice Video. Very well put together and the animation is topnotch.
Also, I giggled at the Legend of Zelda parody.



ghostgamer197ghostgamer197

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

i hope you make more.its my first time seeing your work and im already a fan.



ariscar1234ariscar1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

eyo haz



codeblackhayatecodeblackhayate

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

The pacing and cues in this are excellent. I wish more people paid as much attention as you did here.
Animation-wise, I really liked the camera angles and how Keiichi's movement contrasted with Dea. His more staccato movements and various facial expressions and blinking, really highlighted the oddness of Dea's unblinking eyes and smooth, isolated movements.
I also really liked the depth that the head turns had.


People find this review helpful!