Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2013 | 4:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 17, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Best viewed in Pop up mode, keeps the video quality and original dimensions.

EDIT: Thanks for the daily and the front page everyone. Dont know when the next episode will be out as I'm still writing it and playing catch up on some other projects. Will keep you all updated

Duration:4:17

Originally this was for Valentines day...but real life has been kicking my ass around for the past few months in one way or another and...well its done now. Had this idea since 2008, finally putting it out now.

This is a very experimental project of mine, its not something I normally do as the slice of "life" concept you see here is not something I ever planned to really do, it just sort of happened.

The stiffness in the character animation, especially on Dea is intentional. Sorry if you think this is below my usual quality, as I said before, this is experimental and new for me.

Hope you all enjoy what I have.

Reviews


wolfman05wolfman05

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2013

Awesome video, hope to see more of this series.



mayitoxD12mayitoxD12

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2013

I loved the video



NoFace525NoFace525

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2013

I love this!! Your choice in music is awesome!! I went through all of the music artists! they fit perfectly with flash! I want more!



scp-049scp-049

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2013

fricking aswome like a boss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



KidBronsonKidBronson

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 5, 2013

Nice, nice.