Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2002 | 2:41 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castlevania
    Castlevania Check out these hilarious spoofs, as well as a tribute that recreates the final battle against Dracula!

Author Comments

08/24/02
---------
Hi it's me Isaiah Again. Or as my close friends call me Teflan Dan. Because Im not into my old shitty website that no one payed any attention to. But I threw together this Flash Music Video just for fun. I know the sprites aren't the best quality. But Considering I made them myself it's pretty damn good. There are alot of shit Cvania movies on newgrounds and it stops right here.

08/25/02
---------
OK PEOPLE! I realize alot of you don't like the music or the sprites or the so called non-originality. Ur awl fuckin critics but what can I say, NG has always been like that. No one has thought of a whip it music video for Cvania. SO IT'S ORIGINAL. Cordless Phone Phuckers..

Animation: Dan Szymanski
Concept: Dan Szymanski
Audio: Soundamerica.com And Devo

Reviews


kupomoglikupomogli

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2004

Whip it Good!

This is the best music video ever. If anyone can make this song look good, it's Castlevania and Simon Belmont. Really nicely done, awesome flash. -andrew- -kupomogli-


People find this review helpful!

KerrykingrocksKerrykingrocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2003

Cool Video

Cool I like Devo and I like Castlevainia Thanks for the good times:)



UnholyWrathUnholyWrath

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2006

ahh good times

its days like these when i can really appreciate good old school tunes.. the music video to this song was amusing to say the least.. the concept was great the graphics need a little work in the sync'ing department but over all you got my packaged deal of a over all 10 and 5 on the rating system =)



SwordMan900SwordMan900

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2004

LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OMG That Was Funny Make More Bro Hehehehehahahahha By The Way GREAT Job



wiccanman1wiccanman1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2005

great!

i loved the show it was very good...it had the old style but with a hint of lime to make it good


People find this review helpful!