Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2002 | 2:41 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castlevania
    Castlevania Check out these hilarious spoofs, as well as a tribute that recreates the final battle against Dracula!

Author Comments

08/24/02
---------
Hi it's me Isaiah Again. Or as my close friends call me Teflan Dan. Because Im not into my old shitty website that no one payed any attention to. But I threw together this Flash Music Video just for fun. I know the sprites aren't the best quality. But Considering I made them myself it's pretty damn good. There are alot of shit Cvania movies on newgrounds and it stops right here.

08/25/02
---------
OK PEOPLE! I realize alot of you don't like the music or the sprites or the so called non-originality. Ur awl fuckin critics but what can I say, NG has always been like that. No one has thought of a whip it music video for Cvania. SO IT'S ORIGINAL. Cordless Phone Phuckers..

Animation: Dan Szymanski
Concept: Dan Szymanski
Audio: Soundamerica.com And Devo

Reviews


CastilveinyaCastilveinya

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 6, 2006

Awesome song!!!

That song is very funny!I sometimes sing that song. Did you make the song yourself?


People find this review helpful!

can-it-dacan-it-da

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 24, 2002

good work

nice work i gave u a 4...i love well done music video...i am making an asshole video (dennis leary song)



Crimson-NovaCrimson-Nova

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 11, 2004

phunnie...

... nice music video. The choice of the song was perfect for a CV music vid. Some of the scenes were hilarious, like the dance moves one with the worm. It started to repeat later on and that sorta put a damper on it. Anyways, still a great movie. Nice work, I'm going to check out more of your stuff. Peace...



neromancerneromancer

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 21, 2004

nice work

I liked this, that was probably the only time that I will ever listen to that song. But it was funny, and fits perfectly.



wondergamerwondergamer

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

SWEET!!!

This was a sweet entry! Liked almost everything about it. Had to give it a 5. Keep up the good work!