Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2002 | 2:41 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castlevania
    Castlevania Check out these hilarious spoofs, as well as a tribute that recreates the final battle against Dracula!

Author Comments

08/24/02
---------
Hi it's me Isaiah Again. Or as my close friends call me Teflan Dan. Because Im not into my old shitty website that no one payed any attention to. But I threw together this Flash Music Video just for fun. I know the sprites aren't the best quality. But Considering I made them myself it's pretty damn good. There are alot of shit Cvania movies on newgrounds and it stops right here.

08/25/02
---------
OK PEOPLE! I realize alot of you don't like the music or the sprites or the so called non-originality. Ur awl fuckin critics but what can I say, NG has always been like that. No one has thought of a whip it music video for Cvania. SO IT'S ORIGINAL. Cordless Phone Phuckers..

Animation: Dan Szymanski
Concept: Dan Szymanski
Audio: Soundamerica.com And Devo

Reviews


wondergamerwondergamer

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

SWEET!!!

This was a sweet entry! Liked almost everything about it. Had to give it a 5. Keep up the good work!



vega893vega893

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2005

i actually found that really funny

that was pretty funny, especially the ending.....um.. thumbs up and stuff



vulcan1vulcan1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2005

Whip it!!!

It got kinda boring in some parts but I like when simon dances with
the skeletons. WHIP IT NOW!!!!!!!!!! huh WTF ??!!?! >~<



DaftlittleinsomniacDaftlittleinsomniac

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 18, 2005

Nice

Possably the best song to reposent the castlevania serians. Those belmonts sure liked their whip. I was well done and funny as hell.



DemonicTwilightDemonicTwilight

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2005

hell ya!

I dont give a damn about what anyone has to say, I fucking loveed this movie! 10 on all!!!!