Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2002 | 2:41 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castlevania
    Castlevania Check out these hilarious spoofs, as well as a tribute that recreates the final battle against Dracula!

Author Comments

08/24/02
---------
Hi it's me Isaiah Again. Or as my close friends call me Teflan Dan. Because Im not into my old shitty website that no one payed any attention to. But I threw together this Flash Music Video just for fun. I know the sprites aren't the best quality. But Considering I made them myself it's pretty damn good. There are alot of shit Cvania movies on newgrounds and it stops right here.

08/25/02
---------
OK PEOPLE! I realize alot of you don't like the music or the sprites or the so called non-originality. Ur awl fuckin critics but what can I say, NG has always been like that. No one has thought of a whip it music video for Cvania. SO IT'S ORIGINAL. Cordless Phone Phuckers..

Animation: Dan Szymanski
Concept: Dan Szymanski
Audio: Soundamerica.com And Devo

Reviews


JaymisticJaymistic

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2002

some good shiznit

...........nothing to say but some good stuff.... if anybody says different then they dont no good stuff.... but it is original


People find this review helpful!

BrothaBeastBrothaBeast

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 18, 2002

Whippit

this is great!!!, I love what you did here taking a good game and a good song and making an even better video.


People find this review helpful!

ShizzyBoBizzyShizzyBoBizzy

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 5, 2002

It was alright...

The movie well... I've seen better Castlevania videos. This was original, I'll give you that, but it got annoying after awhile(i dunno, Devo just gets to me sometimes) It was alright, I think more should come down the line, but please, no more Devo.



mitsu-to-tsubamitsu-to-tsuba

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2002

This movie was hilarious!

I really enjoyed this. I've never laughed so hard in a long time. I think you were very creative with it and also, very original. I wish you'd do more song paradies like this. Great job! Everyone loves Simon Belmont



dammitmandammitman

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2002

thanx for that insane parody...

... to hell with what everyone else says, i think that's very original...