Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2002 | 2:41 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castlevania
    Castlevania Check out these hilarious spoofs, as well as a tribute that recreates the final battle against Dracula!

Author Comments

08/24/02
---------
Hi it's me Isaiah Again. Or as my close friends call me Teflan Dan. Because Im not into my old shitty website that no one payed any attention to. But I threw together this Flash Music Video just for fun. I know the sprites aren't the best quality. But Considering I made them myself it's pretty damn good. There are alot of shit Cvania movies on newgrounds and it stops right here.

08/25/02
---------
OK PEOPLE! I realize alot of you don't like the music or the sprites or the so called non-originality. Ur awl fuckin critics but what can I say, NG has always been like that. No one has thought of a whip it music video for Cvania. SO IT'S ORIGINAL. Cordless Phone Phuckers..

Animation: Dan Szymanski
Concept: Dan Szymanski
Audio: Soundamerica.com And Devo

Reviews


XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2008

Now this one i liked

I watched a few of these today and this one was one of my faves good action nice story and of good quality very nice indeed,

Hope to see more of your work soon

~X~



HaoieHaoie

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2008

Good

Kudos on the usage of the CV: Bloodlines sprites.



Fire1starterFire1starter

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2008

hahaha!!!!

he even did the worm! lol



DaniganDanigan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

lol

"YOUR NOT MY MOMMA. BUT I WILL CONTINUE TO BREAK YOUR BACK AS PLANNED." lol



adsds141adsds141

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2007

Not bad at all mein frund

This wasn't that bad, the lyrics sometime aren't synced with simons actions, or who ever this is, not a bad sprite animation at all, But i would have put all of the lyrics on the screen.

hope to see more in the future