Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2002 | 2:41 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castlevania
    Castlevania Check out these hilarious spoofs, as well as a tribute that recreates the final battle against Dracula!

Author Comments

08/24/02
---------
Hi it's me Isaiah Again. Or as my close friends call me Teflan Dan. Because Im not into my old shitty website that no one payed any attention to. But I threw together this Flash Music Video just for fun. I know the sprites aren't the best quality. But Considering I made them myself it's pretty damn good. There are alot of shit Cvania movies on newgrounds and it stops right here.

08/25/02
---------
OK PEOPLE! I realize alot of you don't like the music or the sprites or the so called non-originality. Ur awl fuckin critics but what can I say, NG has always been like that. No one has thought of a whip it music video for Cvania. SO IT'S ORIGINAL. Cordless Phone Phuckers..

Animation: Dan Szymanski
Concept: Dan Szymanski
Audio: Soundamerica.com And Devo

Reviews


AlphmegaAlphmega

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2003

Pretty funny

You say that people didn't like this? Bah, what do some people know? It was probably tricky to make. The graphics were well put together and though neither Castlevania nor the Whip It song are orginal and have been done over a lot, combinding the two is pretty funny. And the sound was perfect! I got a kick out of it. The only problem was the timing was a little off, but still, overall, great.



KerrykingrocksKerrykingrocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2003

Cool Video

Cool I like Devo and I like Castlevainia Thanks for the good times:)



GoodMassiveLPGoodMassiveLP

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2003

castle devo

I love this video because the song fits it soo great


People find this review helpful!

fizzgig4011fizzgig4011

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2003

Devo lives on

It's about time someone thought of this. It's almost like Devo wrote the song just for this game...fantabulous!



mariofan13mariofan13

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2003

amazingly funny

this movie is fucking hilarious. Keep up the good work. Everyone that gave this a bad rating should burn in hell