Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2002 | 2:41 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castlevania
    Castlevania Check out these hilarious spoofs, as well as a tribute that recreates the final battle against Dracula!

Author Comments

08/24/02
---------
Hi it's me Isaiah Again. Or as my close friends call me Teflan Dan. Because Im not into my old shitty website that no one payed any attention to. But I threw together this Flash Music Video just for fun. I know the sprites aren't the best quality. But Considering I made them myself it's pretty damn good. There are alot of shit Cvania movies on newgrounds and it stops right here.

08/25/02
---------
OK PEOPLE! I realize alot of you don't like the music or the sprites or the so called non-originality. Ur awl fuckin critics but what can I say, NG has always been like that. No one has thought of a whip it music video for Cvania. SO IT'S ORIGINAL. Cordless Phone Phuckers..

Animation: Dan Szymanski
Concept: Dan Szymanski
Audio: Soundamerica.com And Devo

Reviews


HardJudgeHardJudge

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 9, 2003

well............

what the fuck dude


People find this review helpful!

LeatherQueenLeatherQueen

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 7, 2003

Neither unimaginative, nor terrible...

Contrary to (apparently) popular opinion, I idn't think it was all that bad. "Whip It" was a natural for a Castlevania spoof, and noone else was doing it, that's for sure. It did get very repetitive with the re-used footage about halfway through, but as still enjoyable.



xVegetAxxVegetAx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 5, 2003

*rolls on the floor laughing his ass off*

hahaha, this shit was pure gold, a mastermind genius had to come up with this, i rememeber that song and this game, both combined, unimaginable humor =P, good work man, keep it up



Void-walkerVoid-walker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2003

Who can say this wasn't original?

One word: DAMN FUNNY (That was two words, but if you actually care, iv'e got one word for ya: Fuck you! Ha-ha! I don't care how many words i use!)



caleythiacaleythia

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2003

Hilarious.

The movie was hilarious. I can't believe that it took this long for someone to think of it. It was great and please make more.


People find this review helpful!