Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2002 | 2:41 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castlevania
    Castlevania Check out these hilarious spoofs, as well as a tribute that recreates the final battle against Dracula!

Author Comments

08/24/02
---------
Hi it's me Isaiah Again. Or as my close friends call me Teflan Dan. Because Im not into my old shitty website that no one payed any attention to. But I threw together this Flash Music Video just for fun. I know the sprites aren't the best quality. But Considering I made them myself it's pretty damn good. There are alot of shit Cvania movies on newgrounds and it stops right here.

08/25/02
---------
OK PEOPLE! I realize alot of you don't like the music or the sprites or the so called non-originality. Ur awl fuckin critics but what can I say, NG has always been like that. No one has thought of a whip it music video for Cvania. SO IT'S ORIGINAL. Cordless Phone Phuckers..

Animation: Dan Szymanski
Concept: Dan Szymanski
Audio: Soundamerica.com And Devo

Reviews


MI4-REAL-2001MI4-REAL-2001

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2003

It makes the mistake most music videos do

It seems to be repetitive and lacks variety. Use more variations!



OmegaForteOmegaForte

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 15, 2003

Someone whip this crap into shape..please.

Castlevania rox, Devo Rox, THIS on the other hand. It needs more help than i do, and i'm...not so good in a very bad way. Not quite crap, but not quite decent, this needs to be locked in a safe, and never freed. Ever. Ever. Never ever free this. EVER. Maybe if the took the time to actually use 32 bit sprites...(Dracula X rondo of blood) this might look good.



benoitbenoit

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2003

Great...

That was..great..and such originality...taking a classic song and putting it with Castlevania...there should be more like that out there....good job...



The-Crispy-DudeThe-Crispy-Dude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2003

THE WORM!!!

That was great my eyes are a little teary... Favorite part is the "Wait...Thats not my mother" part. Great Job DEVO!!



DanokoDanoko

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2003

OMG! THIS IS FUCKING HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm serious. This may be the most hilarious thing that I've ever seen on this website.