Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2002 | 2:41 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castlevania
    Castlevania Check out these hilarious spoofs, as well as a tribute that recreates the final battle against Dracula!

Author Comments

08/24/02
---------
Hi it's me Isaiah Again. Or as my close friends call me Teflan Dan. Because Im not into my old shitty website that no one payed any attention to. But I threw together this Flash Music Video just for fun. I know the sprites aren't the best quality. But Considering I made them myself it's pretty damn good. There are alot of shit Cvania movies on newgrounds and it stops right here.

08/25/02
---------
OK PEOPLE! I realize alot of you don't like the music or the sprites or the so called non-originality. Ur awl fuckin critics but what can I say, NG has always been like that. No one has thought of a whip it music video for Cvania. SO IT'S ORIGINAL. Cordless Phone Phuckers..

Animation: Dan Szymanski
Concept: Dan Szymanski
Audio: Soundamerica.com And Devo

Reviews


ReaperwaffleReaperwaffle

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 11, 2003

Its alright

Listen I don't like DEVO but or Castlevania 4 but the use of sprites in cooperation with the music is well planned out. I don't hate it nor like it. Right in the middle.



Crazy-Moogle899Crazy-Moogle899

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2003

Heh heh

Mixing Castlevania and DEVO is like putting chocolate and peanut butter together. It's excellent! Very funny. I was laughing my head off the whole time!



CRMagicCRMagic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2003

Wow

It's amazing that there's someone on here who can make a Flash movie without porn, blood, and flying body parts! Excellent!


People find this review helpful!

rond556rond556

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 25, 2003

Good

That was fucking hilarious!!! GOOD job



zeroLightzeroLight

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2003

It was half good...

5 means half good, the other half tho... sucked.