Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2002 | 2:41 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castlevania
    Castlevania Check out these hilarious spoofs, as well as a tribute that recreates the final battle against Dracula!

Author Comments

08/24/02
---------
Hi it's me Isaiah Again. Or as my close friends call me Teflan Dan. Because Im not into my old shitty website that no one payed any attention to. But I threw together this Flash Music Video just for fun. I know the sprites aren't the best quality. But Considering I made them myself it's pretty damn good. There are alot of shit Cvania movies on newgrounds and it stops right here.

08/25/02
---------
OK PEOPLE! I realize alot of you don't like the music or the sprites or the so called non-originality. Ur awl fuckin critics but what can I say, NG has always been like that. No one has thought of a whip it music video for Cvania. SO IT'S ORIGINAL. Cordless Phone Phuckers..

Animation: Dan Szymanski
Concept: Dan Szymanski
Audio: Soundamerica.com And Devo

Reviews


stoner83stoner83

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2003

HAHAHAHAHA!

Oh, man...No matter how much I see that, I always piss my pants laughing! BTW, what was Simon doing to Carmilla? Was he choking or dancing with her?



Ssj-WangTangSsj-WangTang

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 4, 2003

Awesome!

Simply Awesome! The video matches the song incredibly. I want a high quality MP3 version now!



TheDupaTheDupa

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2003

Great idea. Original and smart.

This has a lot more spice to it than a lot of the dumb, shoddy and toilet humour movies. The timing to the movie is nice and though it gets a little repetetive it's worth the watch.


People find this review helpful!

ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2003

that was really funny

whip it!



MiraiGenMiraiGen

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 15, 2003

Funny, but I'm with the last reviewer

I'm with the last reviewer all the way. this is right in the middle. It's an old song, bad quality of a recording, etc etc etc, and the animations are amusing and bland. Newer sprites than say the Mario Ball Z one....but hey it's amusing. The sprites of Belmont bursting around the room whipping random directions was amusing....and the skeletons joining in for a dance session was amusing too. Thumbs are right in the middle for this one. Amusing but recycled, low quality. average.


People find this review helpful!