Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2002 | 2:41 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castlevania
    Castlevania Check out these hilarious spoofs, as well as a tribute that recreates the final battle against Dracula!

Author Comments

08/24/02
---------
Hi it's me Isaiah Again. Or as my close friends call me Teflan Dan. Because Im not into my old shitty website that no one payed any attention to. But I threw together this Flash Music Video just for fun. I know the sprites aren't the best quality. But Considering I made them myself it's pretty damn good. There are alot of shit Cvania movies on newgrounds and it stops right here.

08/25/02
---------
OK PEOPLE! I realize alot of you don't like the music or the sprites or the so called non-originality. Ur awl fuckin critics but what can I say, NG has always been like that. No one has thought of a whip it music video for Cvania. SO IT'S ORIGINAL. Cordless Phone Phuckers..

Animation: Dan Szymanski
Concept: Dan Szymanski
Audio: Soundamerica.com And Devo

Reviews


Linklex7Linklex7

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2003

Funny

I'm not actually a big fan of the song. However, when you add the graphics to it, it's pretty damn funny.



DukeFiremaulDukeFiremaul

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2003

OMG U made what every one was thinking into a film

THIS ROCKS



Raiden2k3Raiden2k3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2003

Genius

Genius. Need I say more?



K-LantisK-Lantis

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 20, 2003

Crack dat whip!

That was quite a trip! The song was pretty loony, and I agree that it fits Simon pretty well. It could have well done without the momma joke in the middle (it was kinda stupid), but still the video was rad, and shows us all that vampire hunters can truly bust a move!



scarbiescarbie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2003

*LMAO* Very silly!

*LOL* As much as I like that song and Castlevania I never put those 2 together. This little music video is too funny. The idea of Simon breakdancing is disturbing and awesome at the same. Good job!