Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2013 | 1:01 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 17, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 07 - Infectuation

Alpha has logged into TOME for the first time since the last appearance of the Forbidden Power. Flamegirl goes to check on him but is halted when her own issues from the real world converge into the game - in the form of an obsessive romantic pursuer. The stalker turns out to be another hacker on their own mysterious mission, and in the ensuing chaos the worst of the Forbidden Power is revealed. Can Flamey overcome this aggravating amour AND put a stop to Alpha's reckless rampage? Plus, how does Kirb fit into this mess!?

Written by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi and Liz Losey, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant and special guest musical performers TheLivingTombstone and Rocket Ship Resort. Starring Blake "Shadyvox" Swift and featuring special guest voices Micah Solusod (Soul Eater) and Chris Guerrero (Toriko). Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


rockluver001rockluver001

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2013

another amazing work guys great job, I loved the ending in this one, keep up the great work



ReotReot

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

Unbelievable! Stupendous! Other poetic descriptions!
heh heh.
Anyway, fantastic episode. Took it in a direction I did not see coming, and I love it. I was wondering when Neo was gonna come in, and what it would be like, and you did exactly what I was hoping. I remember always thinking he would have that exact type of accent (btw, what is it? Philippine? Latin?). Your depiction of the Archer guy, Archy (really though, no imagination on that name?! I would say I expected more from such a genius.) was also exactly how I thought he was in the original.

Similarly, I love the way your rebooting this series. Following it close but introducing new aspects, with light jumping around. It's genius!

Also, since there seems to be so many people who don't know who Archy is, these videos are a reboot of his original and very long series, TTA. I can't recommend it highly enough.



surfingpiplupsurfingpiplup

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2013

I LOVE TOME!



09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

This series is just too AMAZING for words!!!!!!!!!!
I so can't wait for the next episode!!!!!!!!
(I was even surprised to see the characters of hellbenders in this)



VIporcrowVIporcrow

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2013

wait, did i just see a purple flame?
AHHH MAN!!! :]]]]]]