Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2013 | 1:01 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 17, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 07 - Infectuation

Alpha has logged into TOME for the first time since the last appearance of the Forbidden Power. Flamegirl goes to check on him but is halted when her own issues from the real world converge into the game - in the form of an obsessive romantic pursuer. The stalker turns out to be another hacker on their own mysterious mission, and in the ensuing chaos the worst of the Forbidden Power is revealed. Can Flamey overcome this aggravating amour AND put a stop to Alpha's reckless rampage? Plus, how does Kirb fit into this mess!?

Written by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi and Liz Losey, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant and special guest musical performers TheLivingTombstone and Rocket Ship Resort. Starring Blake "Shadyvox" Swift and featuring special guest voices Micah Solusod (Soul Eater) and Chris Guerrero (Toriko). Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


AwiloyAwiloy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

Great story line, I've been watching since the first one came out. Very ./Hack, but the exposition is slowing down, while production time is great. Also, the art style is changing from the original. Which is expected, but it should be a smooth transition, it seems Flamegirl is drastically altered from the original is shading and linework. Loved the inclusion of Chris and Zack. Great stuff, just wondering if there are going to be more art changes.



xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

you ask me if i want to continue? are you serious? of course i want to continue this epic story!



KCampbell499KCampbell499

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

I would say that this series pulled a Sakura on my ass (with the hair and all that)... but that would be dissing Flamey because she actually DOES things! Awesome episode yet again!



Winter327Winter327

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

Once again, another awesome episode.
Now i'm torn between which ending music i like better.
Keep these up, everyone loves these and we're all on edge to see what's next.

I applaud all of you who've put so much time and effort into these.


People find this review helpful!

neroinfernoneroinferno

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

wow, like, wow, specially the ending song, almost made me think of wreck it ralph enging song, amazing, awesome.


People find this review helpful!