Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2013 | 1:01 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 17, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 07 - Infectuation

Alpha has logged into TOME for the first time since the last appearance of the Forbidden Power. Flamegirl goes to check on him but is halted when her own issues from the real world converge into the game - in the form of an obsessive romantic pursuer. The stalker turns out to be another hacker on their own mysterious mission, and in the ensuing chaos the worst of the Forbidden Power is revealed. Can Flamey overcome this aggravating amour AND put a stop to Alpha's reckless rampage? Plus, how does Kirb fit into this mess!?

Written by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi and Liz Losey, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant and special guest musical performers TheLivingTombstone and Rocket Ship Resort. Starring Blake "Shadyvox" Swift and featuring special guest voices Micah Solusod (Soul Eater) and Chris Guerrero (Toriko). Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


radekxplradekxpl

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2013

next ep plis:D


People find this review helpful!

dvklagesdvklages

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2013

this is one of the best series i have seen in a long time that a big producing company has made its full of action and has a odd but exciting story to it and you get to know the characters pretty fast ut they all have their own mysteries throughout the series i love it great work cant wait for the next one


People find this review helpful!

jasinfinityjasinfinity

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2013

its best to watch this series after a lot of them have been made, or you'll end up waiting for the next one every time


People find this review helpful!

skellitor301skellitor301

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2013

amazing as always Kirbopher! I remember the original T.O.M.E. series and I am happy to see this reboot!

Hope we can see this go further than the last series! :D


People find this review helpful!

darkshock1044darkshock1044

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2013

I apoligize for the actual 2 Star rating i gave you but my mouse was a huge jerk. SO heres a 5 star from the review to make up for it!


People find this review helpful!