Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2013 | 1:01 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 17, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 07 - Infectuation

Alpha has logged into TOME for the first time since the last appearance of the Forbidden Power. Flamegirl goes to check on him but is halted when her own issues from the real world converge into the game - in the form of an obsessive romantic pursuer. The stalker turns out to be another hacker on their own mysterious mission, and in the ensuing chaos the worst of the Forbidden Power is revealed. Can Flamey overcome this aggravating amour AND put a stop to Alpha's reckless rampage? Plus, how does Kirb fit into this mess!?

Written by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi and Liz Losey, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant and special guest musical performers TheLivingTombstone and Rocket Ship Resort. Starring Blake "Shadyvox" Swift and featuring special guest voices Micah Solusod (Soul Eater) and Chris Guerrero (Toriko). Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


RexxusRexxus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2013

LOVE IT! AND finally the Tournament is next!



LeonLionusLeonLionus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2013

@Informis God damn you ass-kisser, Watch it from the beginning, and also whats with you and shooting fireballs and stuffs? This is a damn Rpg cartoon so just Gtfo if you dont like it, I mean seriously what else can they do to make it better than that?! People should be happy that all these great creators actually work to make us great cartoons like these.


People find this review helpful!

InformisInformis

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 3, 2013

The entire cartoon consisted of walking around, standing around, talking , and characters shooting fireballs or something at each other while floating around in some chasm.



UndeadPossumUndeadPossum

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2013

ay whens the 8th episode comin out! lol


People find this review helpful!

SirGasmaskSirGasmask

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2013

My favorite Character in this series is actually Kirbopher and god damnit I want to see him win soo badly. I'm waiting for a victory for this lovable character god damn, It's getting depressing. Fantastic none the less. All my five are belong to this, nice work.


People find this review helpful!