Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2013 | 1:01 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 17, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 07 - Infectuation

Alpha has logged into TOME for the first time since the last appearance of the Forbidden Power. Flamegirl goes to check on him but is halted when her own issues from the real world converge into the game - in the form of an obsessive romantic pursuer. The stalker turns out to be another hacker on their own mysterious mission, and in the ensuing chaos the worst of the Forbidden Power is revealed. Can Flamey overcome this aggravating amour AND put a stop to Alpha's reckless rampage? Plus, how does Kirb fit into this mess!?

Written by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi and Liz Losey, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant and special guest musical performers TheLivingTombstone and Rocket Ship Resort. Starring Blake "Shadyvox" Swift and featuring special guest voices Micah Solusod (Soul Eater) and Chris Guerrero (Toriko). Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


decca-chandecca-chan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2013

hey guys keep making more of these vids cause they are awesom kinda like anime



aerialslayeraerialslayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

Been following this series since day one. I cannot believe how talented you are. The story, animations.......EVERYTHING is amazing. I even almost teared up in this episode. Keep up the amazing work and I hope this series lasts for a long time. Thank you.


People find this review helpful!

taco210171taco210171

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2013

On a short note I really love tome, and the art work is just amazing better, of course than the original sprite series. I would love to see the future episodes and and the old characters from the old TOME or TTA as it's named.


People find this review helpful!

surfingpiplupsurfingpiplup

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2013

I LOVE TOME!



Twinkel13Twinkel13

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2013

Digging the new credit theme alot<3
Augh poor Kirb! my feels can't take it! the arrow kid is cute, I'll enjoy getting to know more about him^^
can't wait for the next episode! this is gona be epiiiiic~