Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2013 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 10, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 10, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

Dovahbears been running wild for far too long, his luck is about to run out! This is episode 3 of the Dovahbear series. Will there be more? I don't know, that's up to you. Enjoy!

-------------update------
---
Thanks for front page love!!
-----------end update--------

You can also find this on Youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/u ser/AnimBowz

Follow:
https://twitter.com/Joe_b owz

Like:
https://www.facebook.com/
joebowz

Reviews


soil5017soil5017

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2013

legendary!


People find this review helpful!

PixelhurricanePixelhurricane

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2013

I really enjoy your storytelling without dialogue. it's amazing how well you have made us know your character without ever have said a word.

also I love your whole twist on skyrim having a bear as the main guy. and the art style too, i enjoy the loose animation sketch look, it really works


People find this review helpful!

FeekProductionsFeekProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2013

Hilarious character, and stunning animation! Maybe next time around he'll confront the Grey-Bears...


People find this review helpful!

EffinMadBroEffinMadBro

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2013

Dude, I dunno if it's cuz it's a bear, but this is just awesome. Another!!


People find this review helpful!

GianinjaGianinja

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2013

More please! I very much want to know about this bears goal... aside from mammoth trunk steaks and honey mead.


People find this review helpful!