Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2013 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 10, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 10, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

Dovahbears been running wild for far too long, his luck is about to run out! This is episode 3 of the Dovahbear series. Will there be more? I don't know, that's up to you. Enjoy!

-------------update------
---
Thanks for front page love!!
-----------end update--------

You can also find this on Youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/u ser/AnimBowz

Follow:
https://twitter.com/Joe_b owz

Like:
https://www.facebook.com/
joebowz

Reviews


ChattermouthChattermouth

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

It's good to see Bear take control of his life. All that drinking is distracting him from achieving his true destiny.
As wonderfully animated as before. I hope it won't be another year until the next one. This is too good to end.


People find this review helpful!

turtlecbturtlecb

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

Good...EXCEPT:

I'm pretty positive that combination of ingredients would've created some variant of Magicka potion.



HoenHoen

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

Awesome I was hoping for a sequel :D



T3ngu1986T3ngu1986

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

See this is why i stil come to newgrounds. thank you, Joe2k, thank you very much- Long live dovahbear.



benjadaninjabenjadaninja

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

I have never played skyrim. But it doesn't matter. This movie is great. The animation is very fluid and the drawing was simple but worked.


People find this review helpful!