Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2013 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 10, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 10, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

Dovahbears been running wild for far too long, his luck is about to run out! This is episode 3 of the Dovahbear series. Will there be more? I don't know, that's up to you. Enjoy!

-------------update------
---
Thanks for front page love!!
-----------end update--------

You can also find this on Youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/u ser/AnimBowz

Follow:
https://twitter.com/Joe_b owz

Like:
https://www.facebook.com/
joebowz

Reviews


VirpemVirpem

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

...I dare say that this would make for a game even better than Skyrim.



ZelinskiLZelinskiL

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

They just keep getting better.


People find this review helpful!

themysterymeatmanthemysterymeatman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

I'm an RPG snob, and I can't stand the Elder Scrolls games (especially Skyrim), but there's something I find about this series that's strangely compelling. I love how everything's drawn, and I adore the painterly backgrounds. But above all, I truly appreciate any attempt to tell a story without dialogue. Voice acting is hard work, but many amateurs these days are getting away with murder, whether through abuse of tired memes or screaming (anyone can do either), and there's something admirable about telling a story using only pictures. Animation IS a visual medium, after all.


People find this review helpful!

NeguNegu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

Is there a bear mod for Skyrim yet? Because, seriously...well, there needs to be. Complete with bear-specific quests. And it would be worth everything.

I agree that this stands out nicely as a cartoon in itself and as an expanded part of the Skyrim-verse. Well animated as always, well-plotted, and funny in a very subtle, classic 'toon way. The episodes string together nicely, and while I think that the game's fans will obviously get all the references I would still recommend this series to anyone.

If you find the time, energy, and will, I hope to see a Dovahbear 4. And 5, 6, and possibly 7 for that matter. Anyway, once again, many congrats on such a wonderful work!


People find this review helpful!

xxPancakezxxPancakez

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

Oh God. My sides. They hurt so bad,