Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2013 | 7:27 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 8, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Made way the fuck back in 2004 as a DVD-exclusive episode, now you can finally see Retarded Animal Babies 9 right here on Newgrounds, free of charge. If you had bought a DVD sometime in the past nine years, this wouldn't be all that special for you. But if you're a cheap bastard (like me!), this is a magical day for you, for sure.

As for RAB16, I'll still keep that one a DVD-exclusive episode for now. I'll get back to you in 2018 or 2023 and see how I feel about it then.

Incidentally, I added a link in the lower-left corner for my new site AnythingNapkin.com. It's the balls. I'm drawing anything you want for FIVE BUCKS (and up)! Check it out & be sure to read the disclaimers, you dirty-minded reprobates.

Reviews


WegraWegra

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

Never thought I'd finally see this episode since I was 13 years old.

Yeah seeing this episode reminded me just how fucking raunchy this series used to be and still sort of is but it feels back then there was a LOT of immature humor but that was it's charm. Heh can't wait till 16 gets it's Newgrounds release!



M-KudasM-Kudas

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

So that's what happened to episode 9. Well I will look at this like a NES style retro release or something. Happy 10th. I hate going back in time, it hurts.


People find this review helpful!

SpanglishHorseSpanglishHorse

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

released in 6 april 2013, it was my Birthday XD Well done Animated XD



EndimentEndiment

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Oh the horror, the horror, why?
Oh why?
Whyyyyy?

I'm forever 14 in my mind, I enjoyed it all. Thanks Dave.


People find this review helpful!

Snakefish21Snakefish21

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

Funny but worth buying a DVD.