Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2013 | 7:27 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Made way the fuck back in 2004 as a DVD-exclusive episode, now you can finally see Retarded Animal Babies 9 right here on Newgrounds, free of charge. If you had bought a DVD sometime in the past nine years, this wouldn't be all that special for you. But if you're a cheap bastard (like me!), this is a magical day for you, for sure.

As for RAB16, I'll still keep that one a DVD-exclusive episode for now. I'll get back to you in 2018 or 2023 and see how I feel about it then.

Incidentally, I added a link in the lower-left corner for my new site AnythingNapkin.com. It's the balls. I'm drawing anything you want for FIVE BUCKS (and up)! Check it out & be sure to read the disclaimers, you dirty-minded reprobates.

Reviews


domnhall428domnhall428

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

im so glad this is up i missed these little guys


People find this review helpful!

BerserkrRageBerserkrRage

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

To anyone that thinks the humor is immature, your noob is showing. Great as always Dave.


People find this review helpful!

Mc837Mc837

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

The animation wasn't bad, though in some parts seemed like laziness kicked in (e.g.: when chasing the hamster). The jokes, and in general the story, were rather stale and a bit too repetitive. And yes, juvenile, but as you mentioned at the end, that's 11-year-old's humour for you. Honestly I don't understand why everybody finds this a good submission (nor why somebody would spend money on a DVD full of this), but I guess it's the juvenile memory coming back. Most users were a lot younger 9 years ago and might, by reflex, still find it funny... somehow. That's the only logical explanation I can find to explain any successful comedy in this animation. Therefore, no more than 1.5 Stars from me.



ThwWhitestBaserThwWhitestBaser

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

WHAT IN THE NAME OF ALL SANE WHAT DID I SEE IT WAS NON UTTERLY STUPID AND PREETY CRAPPY



yinyangmanyinyangman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

That's pretty thoughtful of you, Dave! Thanks a lot! If you could also upload the 16th episode, it would be better!