Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2013 | 7:27 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Made way the fuck back in 2004 as a DVD-exclusive episode, now you can finally see Retarded Animal Babies 9 right here on Newgrounds, free of charge. If you had bought a DVD sometime in the past nine years, this wouldn't be all that special for you. But if you're a cheap bastard (like me!), this is a magical day for you, for sure.

As for RAB16, I'll still keep that one a DVD-exclusive episode for now. I'll get back to you in 2018 or 2023 and see how I feel about it then.

Incidentally, I added a link in the lower-left corner for my new site AnythingNapkin.com. It's the balls. I'm drawing anything you want for FIVE BUCKS (and up)! Check it out & be sure to read the disclaimers, you dirty-minded reprobates.

Reviews


RudeRoderickRudeRoderick

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Great how an episode made almost 10 years ago, for a very old series with juvenile crude humor can get daily second place. That's why I love Newgrounds and the RAB are one of the main reasons I started visiting this site regularly. Thanks Dave for finally uploading this. I will probably be there in 2018 or 2023 for episode 16. (Hey I'm a cheap bastard)



NolovebyflueeNolovebyfluee

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

loll oh shit he really ate him why not bunny but eh it;s still funny



helraiserhelraiser

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

this was great i miss this show reminds me of better times hope you keep the good times alive dave



EndimentEndiment

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Oh the horror, the horror, why?
Oh why?
Whyyyyy?

I'm forever 14 in my mind, I enjoyed it all. Thanks Dave.


People find this review helpful!

ScrolerScroler

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Meh wasn't very funny. Then again you haven't been that great for years..it takes you years to make anything anymor anyways but I understand being married and all that you probably dont have time for this. Your last episode that was new anyways wasn't so bad though.

Still you never got worse at animating, and your vocals have always been very good quality. Guess it's just the fact that its been going on for so long it's gotten stale. Just like Arby n the Chief on youtube. You can only go for so long before people find other entertainment.