Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2013 | 4:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 10, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Something I put together these last few months featuring the voice talent of a handful of swell guys. I dont really upload here much, but if youd like to see new stuff by me check out my youtube

http://www.youtube.com/us er/Spazkidin3D?feature=mh ee

And for updates on New cartoons or other art stuff (NSFW) follow these as well.

TUMBLR
http://spazkidin3d.tumblr .com/
FACEBOOK:
http://www.facebook.com/S pazkidin3d
TWITTER:
https://twitter.com/Spazk idin3d

Reviews


ArdhamonArdhamon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Man, this was a great watch, dude! I think it was absolutely worth waiting for several months. I'm also surprised that you posted again on Newgrounds and you made a tumblr aswell.

Where do I even start with this cartoon? I think that you did a great job with the visuals. The effects done on the television when the nerd guy is watching it. The backgrounds where you see text looks nicely done, too. I like your mixing of colors, too. You really make several things pop out.

As per usual, you animation is fluid and smooth. I think you actually stepped it up a notch with the animation as the characters seem to move more livelier. I also think the strip club thing looked great. Especially the one where you see the chick from top to down. I also love the character design for the rhino dude and cheetah man. I also really think you did a great job drawing the female characters, too.

As for voice acting, I swear I really love Stamper and Zach. Zach just sounds hilarious when he's screaming for his life. Stamper just cracks me up with any voice that he does. RicePirate did a pretty good job with the super hero character here. My favorite happens to be the guy who does that science guy. I dunno his voice kinda stuck with me a bit. Especially when you were streaming and I heard a bit of his voice. It was humorous to listen to and also fun to imitate.

Overall, this was pretty fun, man. Glad to see your uploading on Newgrounds again.


People find this review helpful!

mikkmarmikkmar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2013

Amazing! Funny AND boner-inducing!

... How long exactly do I have to stare directly at the sun for?



Maruigi44Maruigi44

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Uh well this is pretty cool aND OH MY GOD EDATLIN AND STAMPERAUJAHRWIYSRBFGSADGSDHED



ZahidGonzalezZahidGonzalez

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

My favorite animators and artists united!!!



MordwylMordwyl

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2013

I laughed. I cried. I laughed again. Then I stayed for Smash Girl. Definitely needs a loop for the end credit animation, haha.


People find this review helpful!