Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2013 | 4:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 10, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Something I put together these last few months featuring the voice talent of a handful of swell guys. I dont really upload here much, but if youd like to see new stuff by me check out my youtube

http://www.youtube.com/us er/Spazkidin3D?feature=mh ee

And for updates on New cartoons or other art stuff (NSFW) follow these as well.

TUMBLR
http://spazkidin3d.tumblr .com/
FACEBOOK:
http://www.facebook.com/S pazkidin3d
TWITTER:
https://twitter.com/Spazk idin3d

Reviews


AsureyAsurey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Excellent animation and yeah, the chicks here are hotter than the Sun.
I wish you success to you and the authors.


People find this review helpful!

BATmanCanBATmanCan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

AWESOME! But should probably be rated A... Sex scene no matter how short and with strippers, soulless beasts, still constitutes an A rating in my eyes. Otherwise SUPAHH 5!!!


People find this review helpful!

KamazornKamazorn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

Needs an adult rating. Otherwise, extremely good animation.


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Wow, that was freaking weird. I had no idea what was going on at all. I was originally looking to see that someone was watching something, but it appeared that wasn't the case. Then it was, then something happened that had nothing to do with the previous scene. All I can say is that the animation is gorgeous. Dang, you are good at drawing old women.

I think this is the first submission I've seen in this format that had nudity. I love how disinterested the strippers look in regards to her. It's great to see all these wonderful emotions put out everywhere. I thought it would end with just that first segment. You are nuts, but tons of fun!



DigitalPhantomDigitalPhantom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2013

Started out nicely, toward the middle was a little sketchy in style, but quickly picked it up for a rebound in the club scene and robbery. Overall, very nice!