Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2013 | 4:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 10, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Something I put together these last few months featuring the voice talent of a handful of swell guys. I dont really upload here much, but if youd like to see new stuff by me check out my youtube

http://www.youtube.com/us er/Spazkidin3D?feature=mh ee

And for updates on New cartoons or other art stuff (NSFW) follow these as well.

TUMBLR
http://spazkidin3d.tumblr .com/
FACEBOOK:
http://www.facebook.com/S pazkidin3d
TWITTER:
https://twitter.com/Spazk idin3d

Reviews


xPaleRiderxxPaleRiderx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

Your guy's movies are setting the standard higher and higher for these types of projects... and well, that's just swell!
I loved everything thing in this movie from the wacky humor, great voice work, on point music and sound fx, and meaningful message about the sun.
No but for real, make more of these, STAT!


People find this review helpful!

ruff1298ruff1298

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

Well, that was incredibly random. I'd like to thank you for keeping up some semblance of a coherent plot and keeping things just barely under "Okay, that's it: I'm out."

If I had any qualms, it was that the sex was out of place and I'd really prefer it if we just kept it to the level of Captain Crash playing around with Smash Girl's ass. Thanks for having her shake it in the post-credits, by the way; the swinging music (ha, ha) made it a really entertaining moment.

Otherwise, excellent animation and sense of humor. I love the mixture of violence, stupidity, and "Holy Shit, It Actually Works" both in-universe and to this viewer watching it. I love it when randomness does not necessarily mean puking anything and everything into an incoherent mess.



DestroyerofCheeseDestroyerofCheese

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

I can summarize my thoughts on this video in 2 words:
Dat Ass!



JakobtheAwesome865JakobtheAwesome865

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

i can't focus on anything else other than smash girl's ass.



MyGoodSirMyGoodSir

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

I give it five stars for the boobs.