Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2013 | 4:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 10, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Something I put together these last few months featuring the voice talent of a handful of swell guys. I dont really upload here much, but if youd like to see new stuff by me check out my youtube

http://www.youtube.com/us er/Spazkidin3D?feature=mh ee

And for updates on New cartoons or other art stuff (NSFW) follow these as well.

TUMBLR
http://spazkidin3d.tumblr .com/
FACEBOOK:
http://www.facebook.com/S pazkidin3d
TWITTER:
https://twitter.com/Spazk idin3d

Reviews


Y2k4everY2k4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Smash girl reminds me of a character that I made for a show years ago, a show that never came to be...
Great work and very smooth animation, very funny stuff!



tey1984tey1984

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

This is the best thing I've ever seen in my whole life and probably nothing is going to be better than this. I hope you are happy, you ruined my life.


People find this review helpful!

GrimmShadowXIIIGrimmShadowXIII

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

This needs to be rated A bbegurl, please draw more tits thanks bye.


People find this review helpful!

KanetheKnightKanetheKnight

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Really fucking funny, I loved the special guests and the animation was, as usual, pretty colorful and stylish. The random sex scene wasn't necessary but ended up being pretty funny anyway.
I don't have any criticism for the way you went about this, more like the content itself, but that's up to you and not really objective.



SemaphoreSemaphore

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

It's true... watching this video gave me SUPER VOTEPOWER!