Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2013 | 4:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 10, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Something I put together these last few months featuring the voice talent of a handful of swell guys. I dont really upload here much, but if youd like to see new stuff by me check out my youtube

http://www.youtube.com/us er/Spazkidin3D?feature=mh ee

And for updates on New cartoons or other art stuff (NSFW) follow these as well.

TUMBLR
http://spazkidin3d.tumblr .com/
FACEBOOK:
http://www.facebook.com/S pazkidin3d
TWITTER:
https://twitter.com/Spazk idin3d

Reviews


mait192mait192

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

cool



LeTravinoLeTravino

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Pure awesome.

I never expected any of it to go anywhere that it did, the jokes were spot on [I about shit myself at the premature ejaculation joke], the animation was in glorious, standard Spazkidin3D-o-vision and the chicks were awesome. The blue-haired one was hot as fuck, and I demand, DEMAND some side-art of her!

You also got a free YouTube view out of me, since I wanted to see how you censored all of it. I expected just a massive amount of blurring or pixelation, but just showing the shadows in the sex scene was really clever.

Awesome job, Spaz. Another one added to the ol' favorites list for my constant rewatching.


People find this review helpful!

MigelMigel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Good job.
I once made a negative review about a cartoon you made which gave me a lot of guf by you and your fans on utube. But technically I was right then. I think your jokes are fun as hell but when you rush things you have a tendency to start skipping frames so each animation would start out great and start cutting off. That stuff gave me headaches, no joke.

But I mean look at this piece of gold, it did take you some time to make but it's sexy as fuck. The timing, the in between jokes, voice work, etc it's all there. Perhaps it's dicky from me to demand this kind of quality on each animation. But dude look at it. I watched 5 times now and I still see interesting shit.. I hadn't seen before.. wait what?. The timing and flow of the jokes is perfect, the quality is reaching and going above that of other well known artist.
If this is the product of your little get together and putting more time into, I say fuck making shorts and go for this.


People find this review helpful!

CaptnSporkCaptnSpork

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

For Spazkid, to be expected and pretty lengthy too. He animates nice chicks what can I say =)


People find this review helpful!

Chain-ImpactChain-Impact

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

When ever someone posts a negative review on your awesome work, i just assume they are being sarcastic.


People find this review helpful!