Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2013 | 4:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 10, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Something I put together these last few months featuring the voice talent of a handful of swell guys. I dont really upload here much, but if youd like to see new stuff by me check out my youtube

http://www.youtube.com/us er/Spazkidin3D?feature=mh ee

And for updates on New cartoons or other art stuff (NSFW) follow these as well.

TUMBLR
http://spazkidin3d.tumblr .com/
FACEBOOK:
http://www.facebook.com/S pazkidin3d
TWITTER:
https://twitter.com/Spazk idin3d

Reviews


ChampionKnifeFighterChampionKnifeFighter

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

any excuse to draw hentai


People find this review helpful!

LeffsHanidLeffsHanid

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Fricken awesome! I watched on youtube first, but then I just HAD to come here to see it in its all natural sweetness. FANTASTIC WORK!



KirosanaKirosana

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

My favorite part was the dinosaur humping the skycraper. But you could have skipped the dick scene.. :D


People find this review helpful!

loluntilmypieloluntilmypie

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

I once looked into the sun and got the power of temporary blindness for a few minutes. It wasn't a very nice experience.

Aside from that this was goooood. Especially all the cleavage jiggling about. Actually I had to watch this again because the first time I was too concentrated on all those love pillows.



spoiler911spoiler911

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

It's funny, but it doesn't need to be vulgar.