Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2013 | 4:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 10, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Something I put together these last few months featuring the voice talent of a handful of swell guys. I dont really upload here much, but if youd like to see new stuff by me check out my youtube

http://www.youtube.com/us er/Spazkidin3D?feature=mh ee

And for updates on New cartoons or other art stuff (NSFW) follow these as well.

TUMBLR
http://spazkidin3d.tumblr .com/
FACEBOOK:
http://www.facebook.com/S pazkidin3d
TWITTER:
https://twitter.com/Spazk idin3d

Reviews


piersismepiersisme

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

I was about to show this to my sister until the strip club part...but I still really liked the video even with the mini-porno XD Really good animation and voicing and it was hilarious the whole way through


People find this review helpful!

SnakeWalrusSnakeWalrus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

Now this is an animation! Not only that, it has great voice work and an excellent sound track. I really enjoyed the croc-monster humping the building (yeah and the women too); although for all his muscles the muscle man sure is a quick shot :D. The scene with the distorted color scheme(right before he enters the strip club) was engaging it kept me watching. The women were portrayed sexually, but I mean come on that's part of the style (and one of the reasons we keep coming back)

The story and the audio, flowed, I guess? It was excellent. I tend to see great animations with sub par voices and little if any sound. The animator brings form and motion, the sound brings ambiance
and emotion; you really nailed it this time. The voice work was great, the women moaning was euphoric and glided well with the timing of the frames, and the sound track went well.

What I would want to see? More dialogue, not enough talking, *(did I come to see an animation or a soap opera?) I don't want to just kiss ass here I want to see more of how the characters feel I want to become attached to them(assuming these aren't just one shot characters that will thrown away).
For what it was I thought the story flowed pretty well.

I guess I have seen something really well done, and now I expect more.

GREAT JOB! 8D


People find this review helpful!

kickass1456kickass1456

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

Someone care to explain why it was a fail for him in the strip club


People find this review helpful!

DanteUchiha133DanteUchiha133

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

WTF looking at the sun will give u superpowers bullshit!
it's funny how he get a idea to go to lose he's V word


People find this review helpful!

justrandom11justrandom11

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

i have to agree with kexa, spaz. A lot of your stuff seems sexual but funny like zone-tan, i would like to suggest teaming up zone-tan it would be awesome!


People find this review helpful!