Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2013 | 4:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 10, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Something I put together these last few months featuring the voice talent of a handful of swell guys. I dont really upload here much, but if youd like to see new stuff by me check out my youtube

http://www.youtube.com/us er/Spazkidin3D?feature=mh ee

And for updates on New cartoons or other art stuff (NSFW) follow these as well.

TUMBLR
http://spazkidin3d.tumblr .com/
FACEBOOK:
http://www.facebook.com/S pazkidin3d
TWITTER:
https://twitter.com/Spazk idin3d

Reviews


SnakeEater345SnakeEater345

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

"So it is true, Staring directly into the sun has given me...SUPERPOWERS!!! Now that I'm super, there must be something I can do" (Background, being attacked with the yellow devil one eyed blob with a messed up T-rex, and a UFO with fire) "What can I do, hmmm, Of course! (Stripper) "OUUUH" (Dinosaur ejaculating on the building) "OUUUUH" And the rest, just zipper down your zipper and make the magic happen, God bless Spazkid. 'Murica



GoodShotJohnnyJimmyGoodShotJohnnyJimmy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

I liked it except for the nudity. It didn't fit IMO. I love nudy art, but eh, didn't think it worked here. Love the booty slap motorboat though. That was perfect


People find this review helpful!

ALECXACEALECXACE

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

So basically
1. Watch shitty daytime TV
2. Stare at Sun
3. Acquire Super Powers
4. Get the Bitches
5. Save The City
6. Get more Bitches

I'm so jelly


People find this review helpful!

jennnny890jennnny890

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

LMFAO, That how you get super power .. By standing at the sun, Lmao !


People find this review helpful!

DirakseaDiraksea

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

Here goes my honest review:

You have a really nice sense of humor, a good eye and ear for funny situations and voice acting. Also, i have to say your animation skills are almost flawless... However (and here is where the honesty comes in) the sexual element is what makes this, at the same time, different (in a good way) and predictable (in a bad way).

To make it short: this flash does not need that amount of sex to work. Don't get me wrong, i have nothing against erotic flash-movies (i'm not a moral moron) and, in terms of technical proficiency, the strippers scene had everything it needed. BUT, i think in this particular case it irremediably draws more attention than the comical part (if not ALL the attention), reducing its value... If you want proof just look at the comments. Maybe i'm not used to this kind of crossovers.

Anyway, the rest is just awesome: lotsa details, lotsa (good) jokes and great pace. 4.5/5

P.S. I know, i did not make it short.


People find this review helpful!