Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2013 | 12:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 4, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 10, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pacman
    Pacman The original video game icon has spawned some spoofs!

Author Comments

Pinky touches Pac-Man. The End.

Thanks to Apatheria for his voicing of Pinky!

Also for anyone crying about how this is a rip-off of Speedo, here's an animatic I did for this April of 2012 :
http://www.newgrounds.com /dump/item/f58d83d6305964 46d67e484bd2b3c5c7

Reviews


ANDYPUNKANDYPUNK

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 30, 2013

hmmm i toch pacman in the screen guys



iceberg06iceberg06

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2013

Nice take on how pac man dies. The music remix at the end was awesomely done. I guess pac man really don't like being touchedor he'll spazz out and die.


People find this review helpful!

cotufacotufa

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2013

This is so perfect: timing, voice acting and even the gestures of Pinky. Loved how you managed to make him look all "wtf?" about the pacman death. Short but sweet, and that's pretty hard to accomplish sometimes =)



GeorgiX64XGeorgiX64X

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 28, 2013

great one , liked a lot , perfect voices , sound effect , graphics... but i think it was too short , and not so funny , and... well... ..... , ............ well ...... ummm.......... ........... , .,., ., ., ,.. ., ,, ,,.. .. nothing else ........, maybe ..... well nothing..... ......



PenicilinaPenicilina

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2013

I love the animation, voices, and the way you made of a simple split second pac-man moment, a whole joke. It's just amazing, Thanks!, Thanks for the entertainment!.