Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


murilormurilor

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 days ago

One of the best animations/story I've seen on newgrounds. It's not boring even for a second, funny and well paced plus the music is great! I hope we get a sequel soon.



KruphixationKruphixation

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 days ago

The journey was the reward in itself. Simply astounding, I had no idea newgrounds was host to animation of this caliber.



ninja2k3ninja2k3

Rated 5 / 5 stars 4 days ago

So good I had to log in and favorite it. This could be a real plot to a movie. Well,i would know the plot now...but still be awesome.



STONERBEANSTONERBEAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars 5 days ago

love the animation style



FunkyChochFunkyChoch

Rated 5 / 5 stars 6 days ago

Most impressive ! I don't know where to begin or end, but this is really a top notch short-film quality animation :) Thanks for making my day while I watched it!