Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


JulesMiniBitJulesMiniBit

Rated 5 / 5 stars 8 hours ago

I love your style *-*
Unbelievable..! :D



dish0utdish0ut

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 days ago

I've never seen an adventure of such Caliber and High Fives. Amazing work good Sirs or Madams.



algaroth112211algaroth112211

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 days ago

The only reason this video doesn't have an average of 5 stars is because there are a few people who accidently voted it as 4.5, but hey, these things happen.



lunarchan145lunarchan145

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 days ago

This is just so beuatiful! This animation made me wanna get off my ass and go on an adventure. This is one of the best independent animations I've ever seen! The story, the monsters, the reward itself! All animated beautifully. Thank you so much for creating this wonderful video!



devonmartinodevonmartino

Rated 5 / 5 stars 5 days ago

Absolutely fuckin' incredible. Those animations, that storyline, and the twist of the reward. That was well put together.