Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


AngryDogManAngryDogMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

gotta love the extremely overused sound effect of a man falling at 9:19. It doesn't particularly fit for that part of the movie, but it's all good. This movie one of the best ever and it rocks my socks.



MrWifeMrWife

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2013

The art for this was absolutely gorgeous. Especially the backgrounds. The dude with the orange hair is adorable, too. ;~; I loved this. :>


People find this review helpful!

J-I-FJ-I-F

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

So....much...WIN!



nicknsm69nicknsm69

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2013

This is pretty amazing. Great artwork, great story, great pace. Well done!



psychicpebblepsychicpebble

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

I wish I could leave an in depth review for this, but sadly, I can't.

The only thing that can and should be said is that this is perfect. You managed to capture the adventure, character development, and emotional roller coaster of a feature length film and snugly pack it into less than 10 minutes.

This piece is beyond fantastic, and has raised the bar for animators everywhere.

Amazing job, I hope I get to see more from you guys in the future.


People find this review helpful!