Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


FeorimFeorim

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

In all the meanings of the word perfect this video is all of them.


SunCreatureStudio responds:

Thanks :) Did you check out the kickstarter where we are developing it into a series? sorry for spamming if you already knew! 3 days left, 82% funded!
http://kck.st/ZsMKBW


PitfallPitfall

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2013

This is a piece of freaking horrible...

Haha wtf just kidding this is freaking fantastic. Never stop animating this is perfect :D


People find this review helpful!

RheostatiXRheostatiX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

that was fantastic...



AngryDogManAngryDogMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

gotta love the extremely overused sound effect of a man falling at 9:19. It doesn't particularly fit for that part of the movie, but it's all good. This movie one of the best ever and it rocks my socks.



MrWifeMrWife

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2013

The art for this was absolutely gorgeous. Especially the backgrounds. The dude with the orange hair is adorable, too. ;~; I loved this. :>


People find this review helpful!