Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


geco-deco12geco-deco12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

Good... lord that was awesome! I'm speechless! I... can't fault it! It made me go from mildly curious, to interested, to... grinning like a mad hatter! NICE WORK! :D



ganadalfganadalf

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2013

Great short story!



TheFireyTheFirey

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2013

Just wow. beautiful!



SatanicalKiraSatanicalKira

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2013

If you don't make this a series, I will find you. And make it happen.

Great work guys, really, really good piece here. 5 from me!



trlolo1trlolo1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2013

wow that was the best thing i have ever witnessed on newgrounds animation wise . loved it hope it turns to a series.