Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


SirkibSirkib

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

I would watch all of it


People find this review helpful!

wibblerwibbler

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

Flipping badass movie. I loved it, from the animation, to the ending, to the audio. Great work!


People find this review helpful!

gbtew001gbtew001

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2014

Beautiful message.



taflitunovtaflitunov

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

This is a great piece of art. I took great joy in watching this video. I am amazed by how well it was plotted and organized. It had a beautiful flow, was very easy to follow even without any words, and the amount of emotion that was evoked from watching this short story is tremendous. Thank you this was truly an inspiration!



Vondy56Vondy56

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

that was amazing very smooth animation and a great story to it i'm looking forward to more work from you