Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


matroxmtxmatroxmtx

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2013

Is one of the best short films that i have seen. It has more content than the most of the movies of this days.


People find this review helpful!

tobbiornottobbitobbiornottobbi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2013

WOW! @_@



jpuryearjpuryear

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

This is Super Dope!



Henry-nougatHenry-nougat

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

Quite possibly the best animation I have seen on Newgrounds.

Will watch this many times again I am sure.



sakuracherryboosakuracherryboo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2013

This has gotta be the awesome video iv ever seen, i love the animation, and the plot. Just amazing. Kudos to you. ^.^


People find this review helpful!