Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


DonnatelloDonnatello

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2014

Absurtly good! Great story and animation ^^



GrahamNGGrahamNG

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Visuals - 2.5/2.5
Audio - 2.5/2.5
Entertainment - 2.5/2.5
Script - 2.5/2.5
Total - 10/10
A true masterpiece.


People find this review helpful!

TwinerismTwinerism

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2014

Outstanding storytelling! I look forward to the extended episodes!



Robotdeath123Robotdeath123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

this is amazing fantastic expecially beutifal.



AtticusZedAtticusZed

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2014

This animation has instantly become my favorite animation EVER. The animation is impeccable, the story is told beautifully with not a single word spoken from anyone, the pacing is excellent, and it is a perfect balance between comedy, drama, and just sheer badassery. I feel like I just watched a an entire Disney movie but better, and in 9 minutes to boot!

I'm giving this animation five stars, but only because that's the maximum amount I can give this piece. I suppose to put it in simple terms: "This animation gets all of my stars. ALL OF THEM."


People find this review helpful!