Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


CoolCoop02CoolCoop02

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2013

Really good. My favorite part was when they rose out of the ocean with narwhals and giant eagles



InvidiaRedInvidiaRed

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

I adore this video

because it is always about the journey and not the destination.


People find this review helpful!

ngforlifengforlife

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

You have created a flash that will remain a cornerstone of newgrounds Top-Shelf animation for many many years, good sir.


People find this review helpful!

UnfilteredUnfiltered

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

One of my favorite flashes ever made ever. It was perfect, from the animation, backgrounds, and character development. It was beautiful and taps into all the emotions one could possibly feel, everything was beautiful and perfect. I particularly enjoy how it was essentially a quest to discover the most perfect high five.


People find this review helpful!

oridsmithoridsmith

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2013

damm, where is the 6 star button in this site?
i love it !!1
beside the crazy animation and the addictive song i dont need much.