Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


Lemke89Lemke89

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Just great!!!



DoomroarDoomroar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

have i ever tell you the definition of "epicness"? well is this, this awesome cartoon envelopes all that is epic!


People find this review helpful!

ChodemonkeeChodemonkee

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2014

I absolutely loved the movie, the characters were fantastic and the animation was great. Almost teared up once or twice which is saying alot. I was fully invested in less than 9 minutes you managed to make me legitimately care about these characters. Also the music was fantastic it fit the animation very well.


People find this review helpful!

ArcAngelusArcAngelus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2013

That was one of the best movies I've ever seen.



KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2014

Y'know what I can see this as? A short before a feature-length Disney or Pixar film. It's just that good. It easily could be shown in the big theaters. This is just incredible. This gets one of my highest ratings of all time.


People find this review helpful!