Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


CreedAgrisCreedAgris

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2013

so much yes. 5 stars and 5 pico, you my friend have just made my day.



randomsomebody2randomsomebody2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

COMPLTELY STUPENDOUS!!!!!!



ShineristShinerist

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2013

Wow, just wow! the Animation was great in itself, but what I really enjoyed was the wonderful music! amazing sound.



OZTNIZDASHTOZTNIZDASHT

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

It's nice to see something worth making the front page once in a while/


People find this review helpful!

Granny426Granny426

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2013

This was f-awesome! Really nice piece of art and truly worth watching, the art is impressive and the story is just wonderful! The audio added a thrill to the story, it's been a while since I've seen something like this. If there's any way I can contribute besides kickstarter I'd be willing to donate. Really wondering what you guys are planning to do with the oncoming episodes if there'll be any.