Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


mrermelmrermel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

This is truly inspiring and one of my favorite stories yet!



BUTTAHNUBSBUTTAHNUBS

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

when the high five explosion happened i lost my shit.


People find this review helpful!

ZywelZywel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

I just don't know what to say...
OUTSTANDING, AWESOME, EXTRAORDINARY...
Those are just some words that describes the animation!!!
5 Stars of course!!!


People find this review helpful!

SvenneMEanSvenneMEan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

This is a really good short film about everything that is really important in life, Bro's and Bitches :D


People find this review helpful!

LulminatiLulminati

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

Unbelievable. I couldn't take a glance off of it. It has such an in depth story, and the animation was beautiful. I literally watched it again and again, it was so great.